Global PMI

Global PMI
Thursday, October 3, 2019
The only good thing you can say about the services sector is that it's better than manufacturing.
Global PMI
Thursday, September 5, 2019
In the US and most economies, manufacturing slumps while services thrive.
Global PMI
Monday, August 5, 2019
Momentum continues to decline globally. Manufacturing dips into the red, services hang in there.
Global PMI
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Global PMI
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Global PMI
Friday, May 3, 2019
Global PMI
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Global PMI
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Global PMI
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Global PMI
Monday, January 7, 2019

Pages