US CPI/PPI

US CPI/PPI
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
A big drop in "owners' equivalent rent" drives an unexpectedly soft month for inflation.
US CPI/PPI
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Health care and OER are the only stand-outs for September CPI -- other than that, very dove-friendly.
US CPI/PPI
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Inflation continues to be no constraint on Fed easing.
US CPI/PPI
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Health care costs drive core inflation a little higher, but the Fed still has a permanent "transitory" problem.
US CPI/PPI
Thursday, July 11, 2019
US CPI/PPI
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
US CPI/PPI
Friday, May 10, 2019
US CPI/PPI
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
US CPI/PPI
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
US CPI/PPI
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Pages