Oil

Oil
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
US shale booms, domestic inventories build. Doesn't OPEC have to cut?
Oil
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
The data defies the mainstream media's obsession with a shale rollover.
Oil
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
After a storm-ravaged July, US production bounces back to new all-time highs.
Oil
Monday, August 12, 2019
All hail the mighty Permian!
Oil
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Oil
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Oil
Monday, May 13, 2019
Oil
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Oil
Monday, March 18, 2019
Oil
Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Pages