Oil

Oil
Monday, May 18, 2020
Signs of life among the ruins. In monthly data, China crude demand bounces back. In weekly, so does US gasoline consumption.
Oil
Monday, April 13, 2020
Production falls in the Permian for the first time since forever -- and dozens of other jaw-dropping charts.
Oil
Monday, March 16, 2020
Led by China, demand in the Covid-2019 crisis collapses, and production forecasts are slashed.
Oil
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Shale efficiency continues to soar. 
Oil
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Permian production up by another 45,000 bbl month-on-month -- a million to go to fill the new pipes.
Oil
Monday, December 16, 2019
Shale keeps pushing forward despite the headlines, and global demand makes a new high.
Oil
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
US shale booms, domestic inventories build. Doesn't OPEC have to cut?
Oil
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
The data defies the mainstream media's obsession with a shale rollover.
Oil
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
After a storm-ravaged July, US production bounces back to new all-time highs.
Oil
Monday, August 12, 2019
All hail the mighty Permian!

Pages