Euro Area Recovery Monitor

Euro Area Recovery Monitor
Thursday, June 4, 2020
The ECB's liquidity operations have arrived in size before some of the laggy data shows there's a problem!
Euro Area Recovery Monitor
Thursday, April 30, 2020
We're going to have to come up with another word than "recovery." How about "train wreck"?
Euro Area Recovery Monitor
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Euro area inflation expectations fall to a new all-time low, way worse than when Draghi said "Whatever it takes."
Euro Area Recovery Monitor
Thursday, January 23, 2020
German stocks make all-time highs. Funny how the EU macro data never gets any better.
Euro Area Recovery Monitor
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Euro QE restarts, and suddenly long-term yields aren't quite so negative.
Euro Area Recovery Monitor
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Other than crashing inflation expectations, the data wouldn't seem to justify the negative bond yields.
Euro Area Recovery Monitor
Thursday, September 12, 2019
What's all the easing about? By the numbers, Europe is no worse than usual.
Euro Area Recovery Monitor
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Euro Area Recovery Monitor
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Euro Area Recovery Monitor
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Pages